



ST TERESA'S RC PRIMARY SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNING BODY INFORMATION

Governor Appointment Information					Register of Interest		
Governor Full Name	Date of Appointment	Term of Office	Term of Office End date	Appointing Body	Relevant Business/ Pecuniary Interests	Other Educational Establishments Governed	Material Relationships (with staff or governors)
Denise Kelly	01/11/2024	4 years	31/10/2028	Diocese			
Irene Brooks	01/11/2024	4 years	31/10/2028	Diocese			
Mary-Ann Mattocks	01/11/2024	4 years	31/10/2028	Diocese			
Fr Dermot Heakin	01/11/2024	Ex-Offico	-	Ex-Offico Diocese			
Nicola Cross	01/11/2024	4 years	31/10/2028	Diocese			
Dean Marshall	06/02/2023	4 years	07/02/2027	Elected by staff			
Emma Guerra	01/11/2023	4 years	31/10/2028	Diocese			
Jenni Willis	01/11/2024	Ex-Officio	-	Ex-Offico Diocese			
Joanne Best	11/11/2024	4 years	10/11/2028	Parent Election			
Richard Hyla	11/11/2024	4 years	10/11/2028	Parent Election			